Landeskader NRW
Landestrainer Team 2008

Landestrainer
Jonas Baumann
jonas@sportklettern-nrw.de
Stützpunkttrainer:
Aachen
Beckum / Ahlen
Düsseldorf
Köln
Musti Eren
musti@sportklettern-nrw.de
Tim Baumann
tim@sportklettern-nrw.de
Peter Kreutz
peter.kreutz@sportklettern-nrw.de

Peter Plück
peter.plueck@sportklettern-nrw.de

Münster:
Wuppertal:

Dieter Oberbeck

Henning Holzapfel
henning@sportklettern-nrw.de
Chrissi Benk
chrissi@sportklettern-nrw.de

[ Trainer ]
  [ Trainerstruktur ]
letztes Upload: 30.12.2007
© Klaus Hogrebe (DAV LV-NRW)

Startseite