Landeskader NRW
Trainer Team 2017

Stützpunkttrainer:
Aachen
Köln
Ostwestfalen
Ostwestfalen
>
Lothar Braun
lothar@sportklettern-nrw.de
Peter Plück
peter@sportklettern-nrw.de
Bernd Nowotzin
bernd@sportklettern-nrw.de
Sonja Schade
sonja@sportklettern-nrw.de

       
 
Siegen
Wuppertal

 
 
Moritz Krämer
moritz@sportklettern.nrw
Jonas Baumann
jonas@sportklettern-nrw.de
       
Team-Manager:
Klaus Hogrebe
klaus@sportklettern-nrw.de



[ Trainer ]
  [ Trainerstruktur ]
letztes Upload: 23.01.2017
© Klaus Hogrebe (DAV LV-NRW)

Startseite